Skip to Main Content
Menu
Roane State Community CollegeRoane State Community College

Roane State Community College

Catalog
  1. RSCC HomeRSCC Home
  2. Academics
Move Forward. Don't delay your future! Apply now! Register for online or traditional classes.Move Forward. Don't delay your future! Apply now!. Register for online or traditional classes.
Tennessee Reconnect and Promise. Graduating high school seniors can attend tuition-free. Free tuition for adults.Tennessee Reconnect and Promise. Graduating high school seniors can attend tuition-free. Free tuition for adults.
Online degrees available. Choose from seven completely online programs.Online degrees available. Choose from seven completely online programs.

Catalog

Previous Page
Previous PageNext Page
Expanded Term    
Graduations Applications for Summer Due Saturday March 9, 2024
Web Registration Begins Monday April 1
Last Day for 100% Refund for Expanded Term Sunday May 5
Classes Begin Monday May 6
Last Day to 75% Refund for Expanded Term Thursday May 16
Last Day to Withdraw Without a Grade of W Sunday May 19
Memorial Day Holiday Monday May 27
Last Day to 25% Refund for Expanded Term Monday May 27
Juneteenth Holiday Wednesday June 19
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Sunday June 30
Last Day to Change from Credit to Audit Sunday June 30
Fourth of July Holiday Thursday July 4
Last Day of Classes Monday July 29
Grades Due – Noon Tuesday July 30
     
Maymester    
Last Day for 100% Refund for Maymester Sunday May 5
Classes Begin Monday May 6
Last Day for 75% Refund for Maymester Wednesday May 8
Last day for 25% Refund for Maymester Saturday May 11
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Friday May 17
Last Day to Change from Credit to Audit Friday May 17
Last Day of Classes Friday May 24
     
Full Term    
Last Day of 100% Refund for Full Term Sunday June 2
Classes Begin Monday June 3
Last Day for 75% Refund for Full Term Monday June 10
Last Day for 25% Refund for Full Term Monday June 17
Fourth of July Holiday Thursday July 4
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Wednesday July 10
Last Day to Change from Credit to Audit Wednesday July 10
Last Day of Classes Monday July 29
     
First Term    
Last Day for 100% Refund for First Term Sunday June 2
Classes Begin Monday June 3
Last Day for 75% Refund for First Term Wednesday June 5
Last Day for 25% Refund for First Term Sunday June 9
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Tuesday June 18
Last Day to Change from Credit to Audit Tuesday June 18
Last Day of Classes Thursday June 27
     
Second Term    
Last Day for 100% Refund for Second Term Sunday June 30
Classes Begin Monday July 1
Last Day for 75% Refund for Second Term Wednesday July 3
Fourth of July Holiday Thursday July 4
Last Day for 25% Refund for Second Term Monday July 8
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Friday July 19
Last Day to Change from Credit to Audit Friday July 19
Last Day of Classes Monday July 29

First Term Contemporary Management accelerated courses begin June 3.
Second Term Contemporary Management accelerated courses begin July 1.

Please refer to the Contemporary Management website for specific dates of each accelerated class. http://19guue7.zjjqcw.com/mgt

Previous PageNext Page
Next Page
Loading

Connect with us

Twitter / XFacebookInstagramThreadsYoutube
© Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnicity or national origin, sex, disability, age, status as protected veteran or any other class protected by Federal or State laws and regulation and by Tennessee board of Regents policies with respect to employment, programs, and activities.​​​​​​​ View full non-discrimination policy.

Tennessee's Community Colleges

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998